Horror, Mystery, Thriller

MaXXXine

  • Fri, Jul 5
    • 4:20pm - Cinema One
    • 7:10pm - Cinema Two
    • 9:20pm - Cinema Two
  • Sat, Jul 6
    • 2:10pm - Cinema One
    • 4:20pm - Cinema One
    • 7:00pm - Cinema One
    • 9:20pm - Cinema One
  • Sun, Jul 7
    • 2:10pm - Cinema Two
    • 5:00pm - Cinema One
  • Wed, Jul 10
    • 7:10pm - Cinema Two
  • Thu, Jul 11
    • 7:10pm - Cinema One
  • Fri, Jul 12
    • 4:30pm - Cinema Two
    • 9:30pm - Cinema Two
  • Sat, Jul 13
    • 2:00pm - Cinema Two
    • 4:10pm - Cinema Two
    • 7:10pm - Cinema Two
    • 9:20pm - Cinema Two
  • Sun, Jul 14
    • 4:50pm - Cinema Two
    • 7:10pm - Cinema Two
  • Wed, Jul 17
    • 9:30pm - Cinema Two
  • Thu, Jul 18
    • 7:00pm - Cinema Two
    • 9:20pm - Cinema Two
  • Fri, Jul 19
    • 9:30pm - Cinema Two
  • Sat, Jul 20
    • 7:10pm - Cinema Two
    • 9:20pm - Cinema Two
  • Sun, Jul 21
    • 7:00pm - Cinema Two
  • Wed, Jul 24
    • 9:30pm - Cinema Two
  • Thu, Jul 25
    • 9:20pm - Cinema Two
Buy Tickets

In 1980s Hollywood, adult film star and aspiring actress Maxine Minx finally gets her big break. But as a mysterious killer stalks the starlets of Hollywood, a trail of blood threatens to reveal her sinister past.  Starring Mia Goth, Elizabeth Debicki, Moses Sumney, Michelle Monaghan, Bobby Cannavale, Halsey, Lily Collins, Giancarlo Esposito, and Kevin Bacon.