Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

  • Thu, May 23
    • 6:40pm - Cinema One
    • 9:30pm - Cinema One
  • Fri, May 24
    • 4:00pm - Cinema One
    • 6:40pm - Cinema Two
    • 9:30pm - Cinema Two
  • Sat, May 25
    • 12:30pm - Fletcher Hall
    • 3:40pm - Fletcher Hall
    • 6:40pm - Fletcher Hall
    • 9:30pm - Fletcher Hall
  • Sun, May 26
    • 2:10pm - Fletcher Hall
    • 5:10pm - Fletcher Hall
    • 8:00pm - Fletcher Hall
  • Tue, May 28
    • 7:10pm - Cinema One
  • Wed, May 29
    • 6:40pm - Cinema One
    • 9:30pm - Cinema One
  • Thu, May 30
    • 6:40pm - Cinema One
    • 9:30pm - Cinema One
  • Fri, May 31
    • 4:00pm - Cinema One
    • 6:40pm - Cinema Two
    • 9:30pm - Cinema Two
  • Sat, Jun 1
    • 2:00pm - Cinema One
    • 5:00pm - Cinema One
    • 8:00pm - Cinema One
  • Sun, Jun 2
    • 2:10pm - Cinema Two
    • 4:30pm - Cinema One
    • 7:30pm - Cinema One
  • Wed, Jun 5
    • 6:40pm - Cinema Two
    • 9:20pm - Cinema One
  • Thu, Jun 6
    • 6:40pm - Cinema One
    • 9:30pm - Cinema One
Buy Tickets

The origin story of renegade warrior Furiosa before her encounter and team-up with Mad Max. Snatched from the Green Place of Many Mothers, young Furiosa falls into the hands of a great biker horde led by the warlord Dementus. Sweeping through the Wasteland, they come across the Citadel, presided over by the Immortan Joe. As the two tyrants fight for dominance, Furiosa soon finds herself in a nonstop battle to make her way home.